Skip to main content Skip to site footer

Raffle winners announced from Spurs prize draw

All winners have been contacted.

15 February 2021

Congratulations to the following supporters, whose names were selected at random to win various prizes after purchasing the souvenir package for the FA Cup fourth round tie against Tottenham.

Match-Worn Shirts from the Game
Craig Wills (New Orleans)
Gustave Guenther (Alaska)
Jackson Boyd (Alabama)
Simon Murphy (France)
Chris Moore (Essex)
Lee Kenealy (Scotland)
David Smythe (Norfolk)
Phil Brackstone (Kent)
Christopher Cheek (West Sussex)
Stuart Webb (Essex)

Tour of Tottenham Hotspur Stadium (kindly donated by THFC)
Neil Hodgkinson (Holmer Green)

Dare Skywalk at Tottenham Hotspur Stadium (kindly donated by THFC)
Andrew McConnell (Great Missenden)

Signed Tottenham Hotspur Shirt
Lee Salmon (Aylesbury)

2021/22 WWFC Season Tickets
Keith Sleight (Chalfont St Peter)
Madalyn Baskerville (Downley)

Attend a Private Training Session
Steve Tranter (Brooklyn)
Ian MacDonald (Uxbridge)
James Lyon (Geelong)
Graham Charsley (Jersey)

Sunday Roast in the Woodlands Lounge
John Gerrard (Greystones)
Matthew Chicken (Beaconsfield)
Chris Coupe (Northampton)

Ignite Third Dressing Room Matchday Experience
Morten Brakstad (Norway)
Frank Worshek (Fairfax)
Daniel Rasmussen (Denmark)
Keith Preston (Essex)
Bas Vlam (Norway)
Richard Warwick (High Wycombe)

Matchday Stadium Tour
Matt Hoing (Waterford)
Darius Broadnax (Buffalo)
Aaron Kaselouris (Australia)
Tim Herbert (Australia)
Kristjan Sturluson (Iceland)
Martin Taylor (West Yorkshire)
Bennett O'Connor-Divelbiss (San Diego)
Kai Feltham (London)
Suzy Ive (Kent)
Roy Hjorth (Norway)

Honours Lounge Membership
Roland Dopson (Iver)

Walk out the Matchball
Mike White (Hughenden)

Present Man of the Match award
Shayne Green (Chinnor)

Boardroom Experience
Christine Davis (Bourne End)

All winners have been contacted directly.

Advertisement block