Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Fixture News

Championship fixtures revealed!

Millers up first at Adams Park.

21 August 2020

Rotherham United will be the opponents for Wanderers' first ever match in the Championship, with the fixtures for the 2020/21 season being unveiled this morning.

Gareth Ainsworth returns to boyhood club Blackburn Rovers in the Blues' first away game, while Swansea, Millwall and Watford are all in line for visits to South Bucks early in the season.

See the full list below.

Sat Sep 12 Rotherham United H

Sat Sep 19 Blackburn Rovers A

Sat Sep 26 Swansea City H

Sat Oct 3 Luton Town A

Sat Oct 17 Millwall H

Tue Oct 20 Reading A

Sat Oct 24 Norwich City A

Tue Oct 27 Watford H

Sat Oct 31 Sheffield Wednesday H

Wed Nov 4 Birmingham City A

Sat Nov 7 Nottingham Forest A

Sat Nov 21 Brentford H

Wed Nov 25 Huddersfield Town H

Sat Nov 28 Derby County A

Wed Dec 2 Stoke City H

Sat Dec 5 Preston North End A

Wed Dec 9 Barnsley A

Sat Dec 12 Coventry City H

Tue Dec 15 A.F.C. Bournemouth A

Sat Dec 19 Queens Park Rangers H

Sat Dec 26 Bristol City A

Tue Dec 29 Cardiff City H

Sat Jan 2 Middlesbrough H

Sat Jan 16 Queens Park Rangers A

Tue Jan 19 Sheffield Wednesday A

Sat Jan 23 Birmingham City H

Sat Jan 30 Brentford A

Sat Feb 6 Nottingham Forest H

Sat Feb 13 Huddersfield Town A

Tue Feb 16 Derby County H

Sat Feb 20 Millwall A

Tue Feb 23 Reading H

Sat Feb 27 Norwich City H

Wed Mar 3 Watford A

Sat Mar 6 Stoke City A

Sat Mar 13 Preston North End H

Wed Mar 17 Barnsley H

Sat Mar 20 Coventry City A

Fri Apr 2 Blackburn Rovers H

Mon Apr 5 Rotherham United A

Sat Apr 10 Luton Town H

Sat Apr 17 Swansea City A

Wed Apr 21 Bristol City H

Sat Apr 24 Cardiff City A

Sat May 1 A.F.C. Bournemouth H

Sat May 8 Middlesbrough A

Home Shirt 202021.png

Advertisement block