Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News

FA Cup fourth round draw takes place tonight!

9 January 2017

Look out for ball number 18 in the draw for the fourth round of the Emirates FA Cup draw this evening.

Wanderers are in the hat for the fourth round for only the second time in their history, having defeated Portsmouth, Chesterfield and Stourbridge to make it this far.

The draw will be made by former cup winners and England internationals Michael Owen and Martin Keown at around 7.10pm, live on BT Sport and BBC Two.

The full list of ball numbers is as follows.

1 Ipswich Town or Lincoln City
2 Rochdale
3 Manchester United
4 Hull City
5 Sunderland or Burnley
6 Blackburn Rovers
7 Millwall
8 Manchester City
9 Brighton & Hove Albion
10 Blackpool or Barnsley
11 Wigan Athletic or Nottingham Forest
12 Birmingham City or Newcastle United
13 Chelsea
14 Middlesbrough
15 Derby County
16 Leicester City
17 Liverpool or Plymouth Argyle
18 Wycombe Wanderers
19 Watford
20 Arsenal
21 Fulham
22 Wolverhampton Wanderers
23 Cambridge United or Leeds United
24 Bristol City or Fleetwood Town
25 Huddersfield Town
26 Tottenham Hotspur
27 Brentford
28 Bolton Wanderers or Crystal Palace
29 Norwich City or Southampton
30 Sutton United or AFC Wimbledon
31 Accrington Stanley
32 Oxford United

Advertisement block