Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News

Shop & ticket office: Christmas opening hours

Adams Park club shop open later on 18th, 19th, 20th and 22nd December.

22 December 2017

Check out the 2017/18 Adams Park Christmas schedule.

Monday 18th December - 09:00-18:30
Tuesday 19th December - 09:00-18:30
Wednesday 20th December - 09:00-19:00
Thursday 21st December - 09:00-16:00
Friday 22nd December - 09:00-18:00
Saturday 23rd December - 10:00-14:00

Sunday 24th December - Closed
Monday 25th December - Closed

Tuesday 26th December - Matchday - open from 10am
Wednesday 27th December - 10:30-17:00
Thursday 28th December - 09:00-17:00
Friday 29th December - 09:00-17:00
Saturday 30th December - Matchday - open from 10am

Sunday 31st December - Closed
Monday 1st January - Closed

The shop and ticket office will return to normal opening hours (09:00-17:00) from Tuesday 2nd January.

Wanderers are pleased to launch a special sale in the run-up to Christmas, with a 10% discount being applied to all clothing items purchased in the shop at Adams Park until January 1st.


Advertisement block