Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News

Who's Who

1 May 2015

Meet the team at Adams Park...

President -Monty Seymour
Vice President - Ivor Beeks MBE JP
Chairman - Andrew Howard
Chairman of Wycombe Wanderers Trust - Trevor Stroud
Chairman of Sports & Education Trust - Steve Edgar
Chairman of OWWSA - John Derben
Club Directors - David Roberton, David Cook

Club & Company Secretary - Kelly Francis
General Manager - David McGregor

Life Members - Lesley Cox, Gerald Cox, Brian Lee, Graham Peart, John Reardon, Derek Vere, Alan Hutchinson

Manager - Gareth Ainsworth
Assistant Manager - Richard Dobson
First-Team Coach - Barry Richardson
Head of Sports Science - David Wates
Physiotherapist - Cian O'Doherty
Kit Man - Stewart Bannister
Club Doctor - Gina Allan

Sports & Education Trust Manager - Paul Foley
Conference Centre Co-Ordinator - Lisa Belcher
Finance Manager - Dawn Evans
Head of Commercial Sales - Corina Francis
Head of Customer Experience - Becci Redmond
Head of Media & Marketing - Matt Cecil
Stadium Manager & Safety Officer - Trevor Morgan
Ticket Office Manager - Richard Foster
Head of Hospitality & Banqueting - Kelly Calvert
Bars Manager - Chris Hubbard
Kiosk Manager - Ralph Chalgasiewicz
Head Chef - Michael Busch

Advertisement block