Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News

Squad numbers revealed

27 July 2015

Gareth Ainsworth has revealed the squad numbers that his team will wear for the 2015/16 campaign.

New signing Garry Thompson takes the number 7 shirt famously worn by Ainsworth during his playing days at Adams Park, while Anthony Stewart has been handed number 5 and Jason Banton will wear 12.

Aaron Amadi-Holloway and Max Kretzschmar have both changed numbers from last season, taking 16 and 17 respectively, while Ainsworth remains registered as a player and will take the number 42 to reflect his age.

The full list is as follows:

1. Matt Ingram
2. Sido Jombati
3. Joe Jacobson
5. Anthony Stewart
6. Aaron Pierre
7. Garry Thompson
8. Marcus Bean
9. Paul Hayes
10. Matt Bloomfield
11. Sam Wood
12. Jason Banton
13. Barry Richardson
15. Ryan Sellers
16. Aaron Amadi-Holloway
17. Max Kretzschmar
18. Danny Rowe
19. Michael Harriman
20. Luke O'Nien
21. Alex Lynch
42. Gareth Ainsworth

Advertisement block