Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News

Who's Who

1 August 2015

Your key contacts at Adams Park

President - Monty Seymour
Vice President - Ivor Beeks MBE JP
Chairman - Andrew Howard
Chairman of Wycombe Wanderers Trust - Trevor Stroud
Chairman of Sports & Education Trust - Steve Edgar
Chairman of OWWSA - John Derben OBE
Club Directors - Ivor Beeks, Mark Burrell, David Cook, Andrew Howard, Trevor Stroud 

Club Secretary - Kelly Francis

Life Members - Lesley Cox, Gerald Cox, Brian Lee, Graham Peart, John Reardon, Derek Vere, Alan Hutchinson

Manager - Gareth Ainsworth
Assistant Manager - Richard Dobson
First-Team Coach - Barry Richardson
Head of Sports Science - David Wates
Physiotherapist - Cian O'Doherty
Assistant Sports Scientist - Reece Clifford
Kit Man - Andy Hobson
Club Doctor - Craig White

Sports & Education Trust Manager - Paul Foley
Finance Manager - Dawn Evans
Head of Commercial - Damian Irvine
Head of Media & Marketing - Matt Cecil
Stadium Manager - Gordon Reilly

Conference Centre Co-Ordinator - Lisa Belcher

Advertisement block