Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News

Chairboys receive JPT bye

3 August 2015

Wanderers have been handed a bye to the second round of the Johnstone's Paint Trophy.

As in previous years, Wycombe have been entered into the south-west section, and have been sent through to the second stage along with Bristol Rovers, Coventry City and Oxford United.

The draw for the first round will take place on Saturday 8th August, with the ties to be played on Tuesday 1st September.

The second round fixtures will take place on Tuesday 6th October.

South West section:
AFC Wimbledon
Exeter City
Newport County
Plymouth Argyle
Swindon Town
Yeovil Town

Bristol Rovers
Coventry City
Oxford United
Wycombe Wanderers

Advertisement block