Skip to main content Skip to site footer

Goal of the Season 2013/14

24 April 2014

Vote for your Goal of the Season from the 10 nominated strikes.

Only votes emailed to count and the closing date is 5pm on Friday 2nd May. 
The top three will make the final shortlist which will be voted on at the End of Season Dinner on Sunday 4th May.

A) Jo Kuffour v Leicester
B) Paris Cowan-Hall v Torquay
C) Jo Kuffour v Rochdale
D) Sam Wood v Plymouth
E) Billy Knott v Plymouth
F) Matt Bloomfield v Bristol City
G) Max Kretzschmar v Hartlepool
H) Josh Scowen v Mansfield
I) Stuart Lewis v Fleetwood
J) Max Kretzschmar v Exeter

Advertisement block