Skip to main content Skip to site footer

Rhino & Brownie in all-time XI

20 June 2013

Keith Ryan and Steve Brown have been chosen as the two central-midfielders in the Wanderers all-time XI.

‘Rhino’ and ‘Brownie’ received 37.5% of the votes each, while Matt Bloomfield – who is about to enter his testimonial season at Adams Park – came third with 6.25%.
All-time XI team so far:

Votes were also registered for Steve Thompson, Michael Simpson, Tommy Doherty, Noel Ashford, Stuart Lewis, Darren Currie, Stefan Oakes and Sergio Torres.
Martin Taylor  

Jason Cousins  

Chris Vinnicombe 

Paul McCarthy 

Terry Evans 

Dave Carroll

Keith Ryan

Steve Brown 

Steve Guppy
All that’s left to complete the team is the front two - send in your votes via Twitter, Facebook or by emailing
Voting closes at 9am on Monday. 

Advertisement block