Skip to main content Skip to site footer

Devine & Scott lead all-time XI attack

24 June 2013

The Wanderers all-time XI is complete after fans voted Sean Devine and Keith Scott as the club’s best front two.

Team: Martin Taylor, Jason Cousins, Chris Vinnicombe, Paul McCarthy, Terry Evans, Dave Carroll, Keith Ryan, Steve Brown, Steve Guppy, Sean Devine, Keith Scott.  

There were also votes registered for other famous frontmen including Tony Horseman, Mark West, Simon Garner, Tommy Mooney, Andy Rammell and Scott McGleish.   

Devine finished top of the charts with 20% of the votes, Scott came second with 17% while Nathan Tyson was third with 15%.

Advertisement block