Skip to main content Skip to site footer

Squad numbers revealed

25 July 2013

Gareth Ainsworth has revealed the provisional squad numbers for the 2013/14 season.

29. Matt McClure
25. Tommy Fletcher
24. Lee Angol
23. Nick Arnold
22. Max Kretzschmar
21. Jesse Kewley-Graham
20. Steven Craig
19. Kortney Hause
18. Jo Kuffour
17. Junior Morias
16. Jon-Paul Pittman
13. Charlie Horlock
12. Paris Cowan-Hall
11. Sam Wood
10. Matt Bloomfield
9. Matt Spring
8. Stuart Lewis
7. Dean Morgan
6. Leon Johnson
5. Anthony Stewart
4. Josh Scowen
3. Charles Dunne
2. Marvin McCoy
1. Matt Ingram

Ainsworth and Lee Harrison are included in the list on a non-contract basis.

Fellow new signings Paris Cowan-Hall and Steven Craig have been handed No.12 and No.20 respectively.

Jon-Paul Pittman will again wear the No.16 shirt as he starts his second spell with the club.

Dean Morgan has taken over Ainsworth’s iconic No.7 shirt, while last season’s Supporters’ Player of the Year Josh Scowen has moved from No.28 to No.4. Matt Ingram is the new No.1.
30. Gary Doherty
40. Gareth Ainsworth
41. Lee Harrison A number of players are still available for sponsorship for the new campaign. For all enquiries, contact Corina Francis on 01494 455711 or email

Advertisement block