Skip to main content Skip to site footer

Three changes for the Chairboys

16 April 2013

Gareth Ainsworth makes three changes to the side that beat Aldershot with Marvin McCoy, Leon Johnson and Stuart Lewis coming into the team to face Northampton Town.

Michael Harriman and Sam Wood are named amongst the substitutes, while Dave Winfield misses out with the calf injury that forced him off against the Shots.

Wanderers: Ingram, McCoy, Dunne, Doherty (c), Johnson, Lewis, Spring, Scowen, Morgan, Grant, McClure. 

Subs: Harrison, Harriman, Hause, Andrade, Wood, Morias, Kuffour.

Subs: Snedker, Johnson, Cameron, Wilson, Moyo, Robinson, Platt.
Northampton: Nicholls, Tozer, Widdowson, Collins, Carlisle (c), Harding, Guttridge, Hornby, Hackett, O’Donovan, Akinfenwa.

Advertisement block