Skip to main content Skip to site footer

Three changes for the Wanderers

6 November 2012

Stuart Lewis, Gareth Ainsworth and Dennis Oli all start for Wycombe against Aldershot Town tonight (k.o 7.45pm).

Wycombe: Archer, Lewis, Wood, Dunne, Winfield, Ainsworth, Scowen, Spring, Andrade, Grant, Oli.
Subs: Harrison, Hause, Kewley-Graham, Angol, Morias, Taylor, Logan.

Aldershot: Young, Herd (c), Tonkin, Brown, Bradley, Cadogan, Payne, Vincenti, Rose, Hylton, Reid.
Subs: G Morris, A Morris, Rankine, Sinclair, Branston, Donnelly, Munns.

Listen to live commentary from 7.40pm courtesy of Chairboys Player.

Advertisement block